Assassin's Creed Symphony

Erleben Sie zum allerersten Mal die Saga von Assassin's Creed durch ein intensives symphonisches Erlebnis! Geniessen Sie die denkwürdigsten Momente der Assassin's Creed Reihe auf einer riesigen Leinwand, begleitet von den legendären Tracks von Komponisten wie Jesper Kyd, Lorne Balfe, Brian Tyler, Austin Wintory, Sarah Schachner, Winifred Phillips, Elitsa Alexandrova, Chris Tilton, Ryan Amon und The Flight.

Assassin's Creed

Assassin's Creed ist seit über zehn Jahren und mehr als zehn Videospielen in der Reihe einer der bekanntesten Namen der Videospielbranche. Die Serie erzählt die großartige Geschichte des ewigen Konflikts zwischen der Assassinen-Bruderschaft und dem Templerorden. Erleben Sie ihren jahrtausendelangen Krieg, der sich über alle Assassin's Creed-Spiele erstreckt, in einer innovativen und atemberaubenden Nacherzählung, in der Sie eine Überraschung erwartet...

TOUR
DateCityVenueTickets
June 11Los AngelesDolby Theatre
June 29ParisPalais Des Congres
August 3San FranciscoDavies Symphony Hall
September 27MontrealPlace Des Arts
October 5LondonEventim Apollo
October 6MilanTeatro degli Arcimboldi
DateTickets
June 11
Los Angeles
Dolby Theatre
June 29
Paris
Palais Des Congres
August 3
San Francisco
Davies Symphony Hall
September 27
Montreal
Place Des Arts
October 5
London
Eventim Apollo
October 6
Milan
Teatro degli Arcimboldi

Das Ziel von Ubisoft ist es, das Leben der Menschen durch ein unvergessliches und einzigartiges Unterhaltungserlebnis zu bereichern. Wir haben mehr als 14.000 Teammitglieder auf der ganzen Welt, die sich der Schaffung innovativer und eindringlicher Welten widmen. Egal, ob es sich um Assassin's Creed oder um eine von Ubisofts anderen bekannten Marken wie Just Dance, Far Cry, Rabbids, Tom Clancy's Division, Watch Dogs handelt, wir beginnen mit dem Erstellen großartiger Spiele und erweitern dann auf andere Medien, wie Filme, TV-Serien und Themenparks und Live-Shows.

MGP Live ist führend, wenn es darum geht, die Sehenswürdigkeiten und Klänge klassischer Medienikonen auf internationalen, multimedialen symphonischen Touren zum Leben zu erwecken. Multimediale symphonische Erfahrungen bauen auf der Zuneigung zu klassischen Eigenschaften auf und verbessern die ergreifendsten Aspekte für überlebensgroße Shows. Von Videospielen über Filme bis hin zu Feiern mit ikonischen Marken und vielem mehr, verbindet MGP Live den Reichtum und die Tradition eines Live-Sinfonieorchesters und -chores mit atemberaubendem HD-Material, das auf einer übergroßen Leinwand projiziert wird. Die aufregende Verbindung von Klassik und Popkultur macht es zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis für das Publikum.

fbpx

Assassin's Creed Symphony

For the first time ever, relive the saga of Assassin’s Creed through an immersive symphonic experience! This exciting multimedia concert combines a live 80-piece orchestra and choir, with stunning footage from over a decade of Assassin’s Creed. This concert features a live 80-piece orchestra and choir, as well as reimagined iconic tracks from composers such as Jesper Kyd, Lorne Balfe, Brian Tyler, Austin Wintory, Sarah Schachner, Winifred Phillips, Elitsa Alexandrova, Chris Tilton, Ryan Amon and The Flight. Follow each hero’s journey, from the beginning to climactic end!

Assassin's Creed

Spanning more than ten years and ten video game installments, Assassin’s Creed has become one of the most well-known names in the video game industry. The series tells the grand story of the eternal conflict between the Assassin Brotherhood and the Templar Order. Witness their millennia long war that spans across all of the Assassin’s Creed games in an innovative and breathtaking retelling where a surprise awaits you...

TOUR
DateCityVenueTickets
June 29ParisPalais Des Congres
August 3San FranciscoDavies Symphony Hall
September 27MontrealPlace Des Arts
October 4DüsseldorfMitsubishi Electric Halle
October 5LondonEventim Apollo
October 6MilanTeatro degli Arcimboldi
October 26TorontoSony Centre
October 27VancouverOrpheum Theatre
November 8BerlinTempodrom
November 10Los AngelesDolby Theatre
November 23BarcelonaAuditori Fòrum CCIB
November 30ZurichHallenstadion

Date

Tickets

June 29
Paris
Palais Des Congres
August 3
San Francisco
Davies Symphony Hall
September 27
Montreal
Place Des Arts
October 4
Düsseldorf
Mitsubishi Electric Halle
October 5
London
Eventim Apollo
October 6
Milan
Teatro degli Arcimboldi
October 26
Toronto
Sony Centre
October 27
Vancouver
Orpheum Theatre
November 8
Berlin
Tempodrom
November 10
Los Angeles
Dolby Theatre
November 23
Barcelona
Auditori Fòrum CCIB
November 30
Zurich
Hallenstadion

Ubisoft’s mission is to enrich people’s lives by providing memorable and unique entertainment experiences. We have more than 14,000 team members across the globe dedicated to creating innovative and immersive worlds. Whether it is Assassin’s Creed or one of Ubisoft’s other hit brands like Just Dance, Far Cry, Rabbids, Tom Clancy’s The Division, Watch Dogs, we start by making great games and then expand to other mediums, like movies, TV series, theme parks and live shows.

MGP Live is a leader in bringing to life the sights and sounds of classic media icons in international, multimedia symphonic tours. Multimedia symphonic experiences build upon the affection for classic properties and enhance the most poignant aspects for larger-than-life shows. From video games to films, celebrations of iconic brands and more, MGP Live fuses the richness and  the tradition of a full live symphony orchestra and choir with breathtaking HD footage projected on an oversized screen. The exhilarating union of classical and pop culture makes  a great and unmatched experience for the audience. 

LISTEN TO THE AC SYMPHONY PLAYLIST